Yeah, It’s Been A While.

Posted on September 10, 2007. Filed under: Las Vegas, MTV, Video Music Awards, Work Stuff |

It’s 5am over here in Vegas and I am on my way back to my hotel room. This has been my home since last Wednesday… The photo is a shot of Vegas from my window on the plane. There are more Vegas pics in my Flickr account, mostly from my first night here, as that was the last time I really had to myself.

My first experience working on location for the job will end in two days. It’s been amazing/hard/fun/tiring/incredible/stressful/awesome, and has strangely inspired me to do some serious thinking about what I want my future to be like. 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Yeah, It’s Been A While.”

RSS Feed for The Official Lair of Daniela Comments RSS Feed

[…] having something I wrote about a widget conference linked to on Fast Company’s blog. I did stay in Las Vegas for the 2007 VMAs, but I went there carrying a bunch of emotional baggage over a failed relationship which made me […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

